SVG Names Squad for Windward Islands 2022 Under 15 Tournament

St Vincent and the Grenadines has named their thirteen (13) member squad for the Windward Islands 2022 Under 15 Tournament slated to begin on 11th December in St Lucia.

The squad reads Jorden Charles (Captain), Elron Glasgow (Vice Captain), Damali Phillips, Zach Thomas, Cody Slater, Delroy Title, Ahmaud Bynoe, Ozaid Edwards, Jawayne Adams, Deandre Dougan, Dexter Baynes, Kevin Joseph and Lebron Douglas.

Seraui Roban, Lorenzo Ellis, Alston Bobb and Eljay Roban are the reserves. The team is coached by Bertram Stapleton and assisted by former vincentian national player, William ‘Bill’ Edwards. Samuel Holder is the manager.